FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE for limited time. Extra 10% OFF on orders $50+. Use code 10OFF at checkout.

7-Chakra Beads Healing Bracelet

Regular Price
94,00 kr
Sale Price
94,00 kr
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Metal Color: 1

Length: 17cm-6.7inch

Sku: 3256804582947690-1-17cm-6.7inch

A 7-chakra beads bracelet is a powerful tool for balancing and aligning the energy centers of the body. Made from gemstones that correspond to the seven chakras, this bracelet is a popular choice for those seeking physical, emotional, and spiritual healing. The gemstones used in a 7 chakra beads bracelet include amethyst (purple), lapis lazuli (blue), turquoise (turquoise), green aventurine (green), yellow jade or citrine (yellow), carnelian or red jasper (red/orange), and black onyx or hematite (black). Each gemstone represents a different chakra, from the crown chakra at the top of the head to the root chakra at the base of the spine.

Wearing a 7 chakra beads bracelet is believed to promote balance and harmony within the body, helping to alleviate physical ailments, reduce stress and anxiety, and enhance spiritual growth. To wear a 7-chakra beads bracelet, simply slip it onto your left wrist and set an intention for the healing properties you wish to receive. Whether worn alone or stacked with other bracelets, a 7-chakra beads bracelet is a fashionable and meaningful accessory with powerful healing potential.

The 7 chakra colors and their corresponding areas in the body are:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara) - Red: Located at the base of the spine, this chakra represents our foundation and grounding.

  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana) - Orange: Located in the lower abdomen, this chakra represents our creativity and sexuality.

  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) - Yellow: Located in the upper abdomen, this chakra represents our personal power and self-esteem.

  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata) - Green: Located at the center of the chest, this chakra represents our ability to love and connect with others.

  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) - Blue: Located at the throat, this chakra represents our ability to communicate and express ourselves.

  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) - Indigo: Located at the forehead, this chakra represents our intuition and inner wisdom.

  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) - Violet or White: Located at the top of the head, this chakra represents our connection to the divine and our spiritual nature.